It do not do any Good to Call Customer Concerns

UTA has Hurt Hundreds, Hundreds & Hundreds of People. Many Individuals have to Walk Blocks to a Bus Stop or Trax, there are many Individuals that have Lost their Job because they Lost their Transportation to Work & many Individuals have Lost their Independence.

I call to get Paratransit to take me some place I need to be there by 1:30 PM it was it was fine then I Called back after I needed a Pick-Up to come Home at 6:10 PM, I was told not ontil 6:40. Give me a break it is $4:00 each way. I am one of Hundreds of Individuals that have Lost their Independence.

Taxpayers are Paying for 75% of Fares for Paratransit. If Taxpayers did not Pay Fares for Paratransit UTA would be Force to Lower the Fare.

There needs to be a Full Investigation into UTA.

 

 

Leave a Reply

