There needs to be changes with Paratransit

I  called  for a Pick-Up going to the Gold’s Gym needed to be there by 9:30 that work out good, it came too my Pick-Up to come I was told it would be 11:00 A.M. I was ready by 10:30 just case paratransit came early but paratransit come to get me ontil 12:00 P.M. a Majority of the time I am the only person the Bus. Scheduling needs to change so there more people on the Bus. When a person is told they will  Pick-Up at Certain time with the 30:00 Minutes Windrow. UTA has  very Poor Customer Service.

I was approved for Taxpayers to Pay for Paratransit  in July at $4.60 each way a Total of $1000 ontil next May. Before UTA Cancel my Bus Route Spend less then $100 on Paratransit. Taxpayers Pay 75% of the Fares for Paratransit.

Utah Transit Authority needs a Good Bus System in Order to Reduce the need for Paratransit.

I will be taking Paratransit one way ontil things get Work out at Paratransit. Since there a lot of Anger I will be bring my Walker with my Sign. I will Crawl home if I need to.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

