Mike Allegra Please Return Taxpayers $$Dollars$$ Paying for me to take Paratransit

    If Utah Transit Authority is now willing to provide the Transportation that I need Please return Taxpayers $$Dollars$$ to the State. The State of Utah has already spent over $1000 of Taxpayers $$Dollars$$, every three or four months I am finding I fighting for my rights I am done. I am going to get myself on the regular system tell my story tell why Voting in November, My Concern is how others Individuals with Disabilities that UTA is are you refusing to Service that Taxpayer are Paying for their Fare.

     I enjoy the Regular Fixed Bus Route System, UTA Cancel Route 203.

      Mike Allegra, UTA Executives & UTA Board of Trustees does not Care about Transit System.

Leave a Reply

