Here are some of the Reasons I am Voting NO on the Sale Tax Increase

Utah Taxpayers are Paying over $1000 for me take Paratransit for a every for me, I can’t even go everywhere I need to go, if there was a Good Bus System, I would be on fixed route I would only take Paratransit 2 to 3 times a month. Taxpayers are Paying 75% of the Fares for Paratransit. The Cost and Need for Paratransit would go down with a Good Bus System. Since the Bus System will not be restored to before August 2007 change day I am Voting NO on the Sale Tax Increase. I will be Campaigning for any major purchases be make outside of Salt Lake County and increase ordering online. UTA has make a lot of empty promises for years, UTA you have seen Nothing Yet. The Corruption Continues, “Just Follow the $$MONEY$$”.

Leave a Reply

