CHANGE DAY is NO BIG DEAL at UTA

Sunday August 14,2016 is Change Day at Utah Transit Authority its no big deal UTA is not out to provide Public Transit, UTA is a EVIL EMPIRE, At Taxpayer Expense, “Just Follow the $$MONEY$$”. Jerry Benson acting CEO, other UTA Executives and UTA Board of Trustees. UTA Destroyed the Bus System. On Monday August 1,2016 I got on Paratransit to go to the Dentist I get told I am not Pre-Paid for Medical Appointment was lucky I had a punch card in the house or it would been a no show. Then on Tuesday evening I was talking to a person that works state and just happens to approves payments to UTA, for me so I can take Paratransit. She told that I am State Funded so I go to Doctor, Shopping etc I am Pre-Paid, UTA Charge me $4.00 each Trip a Total of $32.00 then UTA now can Charge the State of Utah $4.60 Each Way for a Total of $36.80, for Grand Total $68.00. The State of Utah even be Paying for my Paratransit if UTA would taken my Bus Route away, I would be on the Regular Bus Majority of the time, and taking Paratransit on a limit Bases. UTA is a EVIL EMPIRE at TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, “Just FOLLOW the $$MONEY$$”.

 

Leave a Reply

